COMMITTEE CONTACTS

GAT is fortunate to have some of the industry’s leading local professionals on its committee. The Committee draws on broad industry experience and networks to support the fiduciary industry and the wider finance community.

Rhona headshot (1)_edited.jpg

Rhona Humphreys

Chair

T: +44 1481 728380

E: rhona.humphreys@imperiumtrust.com

 

Key responsibilities:
GIBA and GFSC Liaison, 

Technical Committee

GAT Rupert Morris - Deputy Chair-2.png

Rupert Morris

Deputy Chair

T: +44 1481 748936

E: rupert.morris@walkersglobal.com

 

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee, 

STEP Liaison

Charlotte - Online version_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Charlotte Bates

Deputy Chair

T: +44 1481 734146

E: charlotte.bates@rawlinson-hunter.gg

 

Key responsibilities:

Registry Liaison,

GFSC Liaison

GAT Paul Hodgson - Immediate Past Chair.

Paul Hodgson

Immediate Past Chair

T: +44 1481 711521

E: paul.hodgson@butterfieldgroup.com

 

Key responsibilities:

GIBA, GFSC and Guernsey Finance Liaison

GAT Alasdair McLaren - Treasurer-2.png

Alasdair McLaren

Treasurer

T: +44 1481 231818

E: alasdair.mclaren@iqeq.com

 

Key responsibilities:

Guernsey Finance Family Office Liaison, 

GFSC Liaison

GAT Steven Trevor - Secretary.png

Stephen Trevor

Secretary

T: +44 1481 727113

E: trevor@lmrr.gg

Key responsibilities:

Chair of Technical Committee

GFSC Liaison

GAT Neil Hoolahan - Committee Member.png

Neil Hoolahan

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 753419

E: neil.hoolahan@gt-ci.com

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee, GITO/Tax Liaison,

Guernsey Finance Family Office Liaison 

GAT Paul Backhouse - Committee Member.pn

Paul Backhouse

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 706789

E: paul.backhouse@cogentlimited.com

Kerrie website photo_edited_edited_edite

Kerrie Le Tissier

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 266649

E: kerrie@kltlegal.gg

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee

 

GAT Michael Betley - Committee Member.pn

Michael Betley

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 730430

E: michael.betley@trustcorpci.com

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee, GFSC Liaison

Guernsey Finance Liaison, 

Guernsey Finance Family Office Liaison

GAT Peter Mills - Committee Member.png
GAT Mark Pattimore - Committee Member-2.

Peter Mills

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 755690

E: peter.mills@optimusgrouplimited.com

Mark Pattimore

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 741251

E: mark.pattimore@mjhudson.com

 

Key responsibilities:

GFSC Liaison

Guernsey Finance Liaison, 

Guernsey Finance Family Office Liaison

The GAT Committee are supported by 

FWS-Logo.png

FWS Ltd

Executive Secretary

E: ellie@fws.gg

W: www.fws.gg