top of page

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

GAT is fortunate to have some of the industry’s leading local professionals on its committee. The Committee draws on broad industry experience and networks to support the fiduciary industry and the wider finance community.

Rhona Humphreys 3_edited.png

Rhona Humphreys

Chair

T: +44 1481 728380

E: rhona.humphreys@imperiumtrust.com

 

Key responsibilities:
GIBA and GFSC Liaison, 

Technical Committee

GAT Rupert Morris - Deputy Chair-2.png
Peter Mills_edited_edited.jpg

Rupert Morris

Deputy Chair

T: +44 1481 748936

E: rupert.morris@walkersglobal.com

 

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee, 

STEP Liaison

Peter Mills

Treasurer

T: +44 1481 741901

E: peter.mills@aspidagroup.com

 

Kerrie website photo_edited_edited_edite

Kerrie Le Tissier

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 668707

E: kerrieletissier@highvern.com

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee Lead

 

Jodi Langlois_edited_edited.png

Jodi Langlois

Secretary

T: +44 1481 231863

E: Jodi.Langlois@iqeq.com

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee

GFSC Liaison

GAT Neil Hoolahan - Committee Member.png

Neil Hoolahan

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 753419

E: neil.hoolahan@gt-ci.com

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee, GITO/Tax Liaison,

Guernsey Finance Family Office Liaison 

Henry-Smith-(Green)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Henry Smith

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 736697

E: hsmith@mdjpartnership.com

Key responsibilities:

Technical Committee

Stuart Sarre_edited.jpg

Stuart Sarre

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 728380

E: stuart.sarre@imperiumtrust.com

230615-6372-PhotoRoom_edited.jpg

Greta Pender

Committee Member

T: +44 1481 881 025

E: greta.pender@sequent.limited

AP_edited.jpg

Adèle Perrot

Co-opted Committee Member

E: Adele.Perrot@imperiumfs.com

The GAT Committee are supported by 

FWS-Logo.png

FWS Ltd

Executive Secretary

E: ellie@fws.gg

W: www.fws.gg

bottom of page